The Tornado 2010 Goals


Michael “The Tornado” Torino 2010 Yearly Goals

 

By accomplishing these Goals I am going to be a better person and feeling wonderful that I am more connected with GOD and my Family and have a wonderful sense of purpose in this life. I will be in tremendous shape and not only that but I will be having tons of fun while I am achieving all these incredible things.

Faith
Today’s January 1, 2011 I’m actively pursuing Evangelism daily with Non-Believers
Today’s January 1, 2011 I’m enjoying going to my weekly Church and Bible Study
Today is January 1, 2011 I pray the ACTS prayer & read God’s Word 1 Hour a Day

Family
Today’s January 1, 2011  I’m enjoying Disney World Trip
Today’s January 1, 2011 I’m having fun at a Broadway Play
Today’s January 1, 2011 I am enjoying a monthly Dinning Out

Fitness
Today’s January 1, 2011 I’m looking unbelievable at 185lbs
Today’s January 1, 2011 I feel great at a 12% body fat count
Today’s January 1, 2011 I look fabulous with my 6-pack ABS

Self Development
Today is January 1, 2011 I’m reading 2 books every month
Today’s January 1, 2011 I’m listening to 1 hour of DVD or CD’s
Today’s January 1, 2011 I treating my Car like a University with Motivational CD’s

Firm
Today’s January 1, 2011 I’m a World Ventures International Marketing Distributor
Today’s January 1, 2011 I have a Team of 5000 people in World Ventures
Today’s January 1, 2011 I visited World Ventures Corporate Headquarters

Financial
Today’s January 1, 2011 I’m making $100,000 a Month through World Ventures
Today’s January 1, 2011 I maximized my IRA & UNI-K
Today’s January 1, 2011 I own a Beautiful 1 Family House on 10 acres of Land

Fun
Today’s January 1, 2011 I been on 6 Dream Trips for every other month
Today’s January 1, 2011 I having fun with my Yamaha VMAX
Today’s January 1, 2011 I’m having fun on vacation to South America & Antarctica

 

 

 

 

2 responses to “The Tornado 2010 Goals

  1. Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot
    of spam comments? If so how do you prevent it, any
    plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any support is very much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

